



Rani Lakshmi Bai Central Agricultural University, Jhansi

Gwalior Road, Near Pahuj Dam, Jhansi-284003 (U.P.)

No. 16150 /RLBCAU(R)/2023

Dated: 15 July, 2023

REVISED NOTIFICATION

The competent authority is pleased to re-constitute an Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) in the light of Gazette of India No. 171 and notification issued form Ministry of Human Resources Development, New Delhi dated 2nd May, 2016 pertaining to university grants Commission Regulation-2015 on "**Prevention**, **Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students**". The Committee consisting of the following members:

1	Dr. Aparna Raj, Professor, ITHM, Bundelkhand University, Jhansi	Presiding Officer
2	Dr. Priyanka Sharma , Assistant Professor (Floriculture), College of Horticulture and Forestry, RLBCAU, Jhansi	Member
3	Dr. Gunjan Guleria, Assistant Professor (Agronomy), College of Agriculture, RLBCAU, Jhansi	Member
4.	Smt Bhawana Sharma, Assistant Comptroller, RLBCAU, Jhansi	Member
5	Smt Meena Srivastava, Upper Division Clerk, RLBCAU, Jhansi	Member
6	Col. Shantanu Chowdhary, Head, Taragram Development Alternatives, Orchha Road, Orchha, Madhya Pradesh	Member
7	Ms. Harshita Sahu, VII Sem. B.Sc. Agriculture, (ID No. Ag/197/2022), (8.65 OGPA)	Member
8	Mr. Mitali Tiwari, II Sem. M.Sc. Agriculture, (ID No. Ag/PG/082/2022) (8.72 OGPA)	Member
9	Ms. Shivali Sharma, II Sem. Ph.D. Horticulture (Fruit Science), (ID No. H/D/001/22),(8.47 OGPA)	Member

The committee shall meet at least twice a year to review the position and to solve the problems. The term of office of the members of the Committee shall be one year from the date of the notification.

Registrar VC

Copy to:

- 1. All concerned members (by name)
- 2. All Statutory Officers, RLBCAU, Jhansi
- 3. All Technical and Non-Technical Staff, RLBCAU, Jhansi
- 4. All Students, RLBCAU, Jhansi
- 5. Secretary to VC for kind intimation to Hon'ble Vice-chancellor

